Corne Dry – Announced as Division MVP

In the Atlantic Conference, winners of the divisional awards were Christopher Barnwell of the Empire State Titans in the East and Corne Dry of the Atlanta Fire in the South. In the Pacific Conference, the Michigan Cricket Stars’ Ryan Scott won the Central award, while Hammad Azam of the Golden State Grizzlies was the winner in the West.

The Southern Division MVP, Corne Dry, helped the Atlanta Fire to the division title. Dry led the Southern Division in wickets with 30, which came at an average of only 14.07 at an excellent strike rate of a wicket every 12 deliveries. The South African also offered rapid late-order runs for the Fire, scoring 108 at a strike rate of 171.43

Leave a Reply

Back to top